Chicken Tortilla Soup

This is an oldy but a goody! Warm up your bones tonight with chicken tortilla soup!

Live2Eat

Before I get to the details of the soup I made over the weekend, I have to brag about my new camera.  Over the holidays I received an amazing gift a NEW CAMERA!    I have just begun playing with it and so far I am just thrilled with the results.  I hope to take my blog to the next level as I learn more about how to take beautiful pictures with my new beautiful camera.  It’s a Sony NEX-3 just in case you’re curious.  OKAY, so now here is my post along with my new and improved pictures.

It finally snowed in DC this weekend!  I realize that I’m living in the wrong city if I’d like to see snow more than twice a year but now I have a unique opportunity.  I can now celebrate each snow day properly and this last weekend I celebrated by making a…

View original post 764 more words

Leave a Reply

